Reiseversicherung
52660
page-template-default,page,page-id-52660,page-child,parent-pageid-52645,cookies-not-set,edgt-core-1.1.2,,boxed,vigor-ver-2.1.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,big_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

deDeutsch frFrançais nlNederlands

Home » Sweet dreams in the Hochwald » Cancellation insurance

Travel insurance

Travel security – cancellation without risk
To enable you to obtain compensation for financial losses if you need to cancel or cut short your stay, for example due to illness, accident or unemployment – including for other family members – we recommend that you take out cancellation cover from our partner, Europäische Reiseversicherung.

 

Cancellation without consequences from 6 euros:
With the cancellation coverage, you are optimally insured against the financial risks entailed when you cancel or cut short your stay.

 

All-round care-free package from 9 euros:
The “StornoPlus” (cancellation plus) insurance package provides all-round coverage. As well as the coverage offered by the cancellation insurance, it also offers return hospital transport with medical emergency aid (the state health insurance companies do not cover return hospital transport!), travel baggage insurance and bicycle coverage.

Reiseversicherung - sicher ins Hochwald-Ferienland reisen
52210
page-template-default,page,page-id-52210,page-child,parent-pageid-50578,cookies-not-set,edgt-core-1.1.2,,boxed,vigor-ver-2.1.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,big_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

enEnglish frFrançais nlNederlands

Home » Schlafen & Träumen im Hochwald » Reiseversicherung

Reiseversicherung

Sicher reisen – Storno ohne Risiko
Damit Sie bei Stornierung oder Abbruch Ihres Aufenthalts,z.B. wegen Erkrankung, Unfall oder Arbeitslosigkeit – auch innerhalb der Familie – mögliche finanzielle Verluste ersetzt bekommen, empfehlen wir Ihnen den Abschluss einer Storno-Versicherung bei unserem Partner, der Europäischen Reiseversicherung.

 

Storno ohne Folgen ab 6 Euro:
Mit der Storno-Versicherung sichern Sie sich gegen die finanziellen Risiken einer Stornierung oder eines Abbruchs optimal ab.

 

RundumSorglos unterwegs ab 9 Euro:
Die StornoPlus-Versicherung sichert Sie komplett ab. Neben den Leistungen der Storno-Versicherung beinhaltet sie zusätzlich den Krankenrücktransport mit medizinischer Notfall-Hilfe (die gesetzlichen Krankenkassen übernehmen einen Krankenrücktransport nicht!), die Reisegepäck-Versicherung und den Fahrrad-Schutz.