Hiking maps - Ferienland Hochwald
52588
page-template-default,page,page-id-52588,page-child,parent-pageid-52525,edgt-core-1.1.2,,boxed,vigor-ver-2.1.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,big_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

deDeutsch frFrançais nlNederlands

The hiking map of the Hochwald adventure region in the Hunsrück

 

Join us on the many virtual hikes in our holiday region, and be inspired by the reports and stories of the people who hiked it before you to come and experience our premium hiking region for yourself.

 

In addition to premium hiking trails and themed hikes, the Hochwald holiday region together with the neighbouring municipalities Hermeskeil and Ruwer has a network of 500 km of well-signposted conventional hiking trails. Countless circular and connecting hiking trails open up the entirety of the Ruwer Valley to the hiker, as well as large parts of the Rhineland-Pfalz high forest.

 

This network of trails is maintained and supervised by our full-time trail keeper, as are all the other hiking offers in our region. This network of trails is displayed in a 1:35000 scale hiking map which is available from the tourist information centre.

Order tickets at the tourist information centre About the glacial erratic

Wanderkarte
50946
page-template-default,page,page-id-50946,page-child,parent-pageid-50619,cookies-not-set,edgt-core-1.1.2,,boxed,vigor-ver-2.1.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,big_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

enEnglish frFrançais nlNederlands

Die Wanderkarte der Erlebnisregion Hochwald im Hunsrück

 

Kommen Sie mit auf die zahlreichen virtuellen Wanderungen in unserer Urlaubsregion und lassen Sie sich von den Berichten und Geschichten Ihrer Vorwanderer inspirieren, unsere Premiumwanderregion auf eigenen Touren hautnah zu erleben.

 

Neben Premiumwanderwegen und Themenwegen verfügt das Hochwald-Ferienland, gemeinsam mit den Nachbarkommunen Hermeskeil und Ruwer, über ein ca. 500 Km langes, bestens ausgeschildertes, herkömmliches Wanderwegenetz. Zahlreiche Rund- und Verbindungswege erschließen somit dem Wanderer das gesamte Ruwertal, sowie große Teile des rheinland-pfälzischen Hochwaldes.

 

Dieses Wegenetz wird, wie auch alle anderen Wanderangebote in unserer Region, von unserem hauptamtlichen Wanderwegewart gepflegt und betreut. Dargestellt ist dieses Wegenetz in einer Wanderkarte im Maßstab 1:35.000, die bei uns in der Tourist-Information erhältlich ist.

Karte in der Tourist-Info bestellenZum Wanderblog